Львівська політехніка проводить набір на підготовчі курси

University Leadership

Location Phone number E-mail Website
Yuriy Bobalo
Sc.D., Prof.

Rector

12 Bandera str., Main building, Room 202 (032) 258-21-11 rector@lp.edu.ua Ректор
Volodymyr Pavlysh
Ph.D., Prof.

First Vice-Rector

12 Bandera str., Main building, Room 206 (032) 258-20-19 pavl@lp.edu.ua Перший проректор
Nataliya Chukhray
Sc.D., Prof.

Vice Rector for Scientific Research

12 Bandera str., Main building (032) 258-20-25 natalia.i.chuhraj@lp.edu.ua Проректор з наукової роботи
Oleh Matviykiv
Sc.D., Assoc. Prof.

Vice-Rector for Education and International Relations

12 Bandera str., Main building, Room 343 (032) 258-24-21 Проректор з науково-педагогічної роботи та міжнародних зв’язків
Anatoliy Moroz
Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.

Vice-Rector for Economic Affairs – Chief Accountant

12 Bandera str., Building 13, Room 21 (032) 258-20-49 moroz@lp.edu.ua Проректор з економічних питань
Dmytro Fedasyuk
Sc.D., Prof.

Vice-Rector for Undergraduate Education

12 Bandera str., Main building, Room 212 (032) 258-20-50 fedasyuk@lp.edu.ua Проректор з науково-педагогічної роботи
Davydchak Oleh
Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.

Vice-Rector for Graduate Education

12 Bandera str., Main building, Room 212 (032) 258-24-99 Проректор з науково-педагогічної роботи
Roman Korzh
Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.

Vice-Rector on Scientific and Pedagogical work

12 Bandera str., Main building, Room 236 (032) 258-26-12 korzh@lp.edu.ua Проректор з науково-педагогічної роботи
Volodymyr Krayovskyy
Ph.D.

Vice-Rector for Training and Production

12 Bandera str., Building 13, Room 17 (032) 258-20-05 vkrayovskyy@lp.edu.ua Проректор з навчально-виробничої роботи
Roman Brylynskyy
Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.

University Academic Secretary

12 Bandera str., Main building, Room 228 (032) 258-24-14 r_brylynskyy@lp.edu.ua Вчена рада