Підготовка до вступу та ЗНО

Гуртки Малої технічної академії


Criminal Law and Procedure Department history

The Department is headed by Doctor of Law, Associate Professor Oleksiy Myhaylovych Gumin.

The faculty of the Department consist of 17 people: 6 full-time, 10 moonlighters, 1 part-time. Among them: 2 Doctors of Law, 1 Doctor of Science, Professor; 6 Doctors of Philosophy, 2 Associate Professors and 9 Assistants who teach such disciplines: criminal law, criminal procedure law, criminal executive law, advocacy, criminology, constitutional law. Some of the faculty members have extensive work experience in government and law enforcing bodies.

Within the Department there was introduced a major 8.18010003 “Forensic Enquiry”.

Last update: 10 months 1 week ago